Nominations Committee at Trelleborg AB prior to 2010 Annual General Meeting

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 23, 2009, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five representatives for the Company’s largest shareholders to form a Nominations Committee, the purpose of which is to prepare proposals for the election of Board members by the 2010 Annual General Meeting. The following persons have been asked to participate in the Nominations Committee and have agreed: Rolf Kjellman, Henry and Gerda Dunkers Foundation Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Lars Öhrstedt, AFA Insurance KG Lindvall, Swedbank Robur Funds The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 20, 2010, at 17:00 CET. Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to or directly to the Chairman of the Board Anders Narvinger or any of the above mentioned members of the Nominations Committee.