Nominations Committee work at Trelleborg AB prior to 2008 Annual General Meeting

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 25, 2007, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five representatives for the Company’s largest shareholders to form a Nominations Committee, the purpose of which is to prepare proposals for the election of Board members by the 2008 Annual General Meeting.

The following persons have been asked to participate in the Nominations Committee and have agreed:
Didrik Normark, Henry and Gerda Dunkers Foundation
Ramsay Brufer, Alecta
Lars Öhrstedt, AFA Försäkring
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Aktiefond
KG Lindvall, Swedbank Robur Fonder AB

The Annual General Meeting will be held on April 28, 2008.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg
may address these to the Chairman of the Board, Anders Narvinger, at:
or to any member of the Nominations Committee at the following e-mail addresses: