Nomination Committee at Trelleborg AB prior to 2021 Annual General Meeting

According to a previous resolution by the Annual General Meeting of Trelleborg AB, the Chairman of the Board is assigned the task of annually asking the five largest shareholders, in terms of votes registered on August 31, to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee prior to the next Annual General Meeting.

The following have agreed to participate in the Nomination Committee prior to 2021 Annual General Meeting:

Ragnar Lindqvist, Dunker Foundations
Anna Sundberg, Handelsbanken Funds
Peter Lagerlöf, Lannebo Funds
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
Johan Sjöström, AP2

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to propose the Board of Directors as well as remuneration to the Board of Directors. Further, the Committee shall submit proposals for Auditor and Auditor fees and meeting Chairman.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 22, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to