The Nomination Committee at Trelleborg AB proposes re-election of the Board

The Nomination Committee at Trelleborg AB has resolved to propose to the 2017 Annual General Meeting the re-election of the Board members: Hans Biörck, Jan Carlson, Gunilla Fransson, Johan Malmquist, Sören Mellstig, Peter Nilsson, Anne Mette Olesen, Susanne Pahlén Åklundh and Bo Risberg. It has also decided to propose the re-election of Sören Mellstig as the Chairman of the Board.

Furthermore, and following the recommendation of the Board’s Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee proposes the election of the registered auditing company Deloitte AB to be appointed as auditor for the period until the close of the 2018 Annual General Meeting. Deloitte AB has informed that if they are elected, the Authorized Public Accountant Hans Warén will be appointed Auditor in Charge with the Authorized Public Accountant Maria Ekelund as Deputy Auditor.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg on April 27, 2017, at 5:00 pm CET.