Nomination Committee at Trelleborg AB prior to 2016 Annual General Meeting

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 23, 2015, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five major shareholders in the Company to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee, that will prepare proposals regarding Board members to be presented to the 2016 Annual General Meeting for resolution.

The following persons have agreed to participate in the Nomination Committee:

Roland Bengtsson, Dunkers Interests
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
Peter Rönström, Lannebo Funds
Tomas Risbecker, AMF & AMF Funds
Olof Jonasson, First AP Fund

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 21, 2016, at 17:00 CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to or directly to the Chairman of the Board Sören Mellstig or any of the above mentioned members of the Nomination Committee.