Nomination Committee at Trelleborg AB prior to 2013 Annual General Meeting

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 19, 2012, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five major shareholders in the Company to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee, that will prepare proposals regarding Board members to be presented to the 2013 Annual General Meeting for resolution.

The following persons have agreed to participate in the Nomination Committee:

Rolf Kjellman, Henry and Gerda Dunkers Foundation
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
Peter Rönström, Lannebo Funds
Åsa Nisell, Swedbank Robur Funds
Johan Strandberg, SEB Investment Management

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 24, 2013, at 17:00 CET.

The Chairman of the Board, Anders Narvinger, has after fourteen years as Board member, including eleven years as its Chairman, declared that he is not available for re-election.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to or directly to the Chairman of the Board Anders Narvinger or any of the above mentioned members of the Nomination Committee.