Nominations Committee at Trelleborg AB prior to2011 Annual General Meeting

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 20, 2010, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five representatives for the Company’s largest shareholders to form a Nominations Committee, the purpose of which is to prepare proposals for the election of Board members by the 2011 Annual General Meeting.

The following persons have been asked to participate in the Nominations Committee and have agreed:

Rolf Kjellman, Henry and Gerda Dunkers Foundation

Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta

Johan Held, AFA Insurance

Thomas Eriksson, Swedbank Robur Funds


The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 20, 2011, at 17:00 CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to or directly to the Chairman of the Board Anders Narvinger or any of the above mentioned members of the Nominations Committee.