Contact - Trelleborg AB

Trelleborg Addresses

Trelleborg Headquarters

Headquarters

P.O. Box 153
231 22 Trelleborg Sweden
visiting address: Johan Kocksgatan 10
tel: +46 410 670 00

How can we help?

How can we help? Fill out the form and one of our skilled staff representatives will contact you within the next business day.

*
*
*

Media contacts

Karin Larsson

VP Media Relations
tel: +46 410 670 15
mob: +46 733 74 70 15

karin.larsson@trelleborg.com
Patrik Romberg, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Patrik Romberg

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
tel: +46 410 670 94

patrik.romberg@trelleborg.com

Investor contacts

Christofer Sjögren

VP Investor Relations
tel: +46 410 670 68
mob: +46 708 66 51 40

christofer.sjogren@trelleborg.com
Ulf Berghult, CFO

Ulf Berghult

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
tel:+46 410 67048

ulf.berghult@trelleborg.com
Patrik Romberg, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Patrik Romberg

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
tel: +46 410 670 94

patrik.romberg@trelleborg.com

Corporate Responsiblity contacts

Rosman Jahja

Rosman Jahja

Communications Manager
Corporate Responsibility Communications & Internal Communications
tel +46 (0)410-670 34

rosman.jahja@trelleborg.com
Patrik Romberg, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Patrik Romberg

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
tel: +46 410 670 94

patrik.romberg@trelleborg.com

HR contacts

Trelleborg-maurizio

Maurizio Avagnale

Trelleborg Coated Systems

Strada Provinciale 140
26855 Lodi Vecchio
Italy

tel: +39 037 140 61

maurizio.avagnale@trelleborg.com
Trelleborg-hellen

Helene Mauritzon Taylor

Trelleborg Industrial Solutions

Johan Kocksgatan 10
23181 Trelleborg
Sweden

tel: +46 410 510 00

helene.mauritzon.taylor@trelleborg.com
Trelleborg-1024x575-eva

Eva Svensson

Trelleborg Offshore & Construction

Johan Kocksgatan 10
231 81 Trelleborg
Sweden

tel: +46 410 510 00

eva.svensson@trelleborg.com
Trelleborg-keeley

Keeley White

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions

International Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GB-Gloucestershire, GL20 8UQ

tel: +44 1684 857 613

keeley.white@trelleborg.com
Trelleborg paolo astarita

Paolo Astarita

Trelleborg Wheel Systems

Via Naz. Tiburtina, 143
00010 Villa Adriana (Roma)
Italy

tel: +39 0774 38 41

paolo.astarita@trelleborg.com
Trelleborg-soren

Sören Andersson Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Trelleborg Group Head Office

Johan Kocksgatan 10
PO Box: 153
SE-231 22 Trelleborg 

tel: +46 410 670 00

soren.andersson@trelleborg.com