Kontakte Rohrsystem-Dichtungen

13Artikel
Bart Bauwens | Area Sales Manager BENELUX


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +32 496 161 441


Address bart.bauwens@trelleborg.com

Dichtungslösungen für Betonrohre und Schachtbauwerke

Carsten Hindersmann | Key Account Manager Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals


Address carsten.hindersmann@trelleborg.com

Gudrun Uhlmann | Area Sales Manager Sweden & Denmark


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +46 703 099 019


gudrun.uhlmann@trelleborg.com

Holger Klehr | Area Sales Manager Germany


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +49 (0) 1733 260035


holger.klehr@trelleborg.com

Jean-Jacques Merour | Area Sales Manager France West


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +33(0) 607 983 975


jean-jacques.merour@trelleborg.com

Jorn Kvithyll | Area Sales Manager Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +47 908 30 575


jorn.kvithyll@trelleborg.com

Laurent Lefevre | Area Sales Manager France East & Italy


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +33 (0) 680 587 059


laurent.lefevre @trelleborg.com

Martijn Boerma | Business Development Manager Asia Pacific


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +31 621 124 202


martijn.boerma@trelleborg.com

Michal Kurczynski | Business Development Manager for Eastern Europe


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +48 881 333 737


Michal.Kurczynski@trelleborg.com

Mike Chambers | Area Sales Manager UK & Ireland


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +44 (0) 7887 764290


mike.chambers@trelleborg.com


12