Contact Pipe Seals Europe

17Items
Michal Kurczynski | Business Development Manager for Eastern Europe


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +48 881 333 737


Michal.Kurczynski@trelleborg.com

Mike Chambers | Regional Sales Manager West & South Europe


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +44 (0) 7887 764290


mike.chambers@trelleborg.com

Remi Kristiansen | Area Customer Service Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

Telephone: +47 69836863


remi.kristiansen@trelleborg.com

Sanharib Mirza | Business Development Manager Middle East & Africa


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +31 611 325 352


sanharib.mirza@trelleborg.com

Terje Lunder | General Manager Nordic Region


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +47 918 46 606


terje.lunder@trelleborg.com

Thomas Bornarel | Area Sales Manager France East, Spain and Portugal


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +33 (0) 680 587 059


thomas.bornarel@trelleborg.com

Tim van Putten | Sales Director Pipe Seals EMEA

c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

 

Tel.: +31 320 267 974

Fax: +31 320 267 980

Mob:+31 6 5140 5449

tim.van.putten@trelleborg.com


12