Contact Pipe Seals Europe

16Items
Arild Nilsen | Area Customer Service Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

Telephone: +47 69836863


arild.nilsen@trelleborg.com

Bart Bauwens | Area Sales Manager BENELUX


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +32 496 161 441


Address bart.bauwens@trelleborg.com

Carsten Hindersmann | Area Sales Manager Germany, Austria & Switzerland

c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +49 (0) 1732 898285


Address Carsten.Hindersmann@trelleborg.com

Holger Klehr | Area Sales Manager Germany


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +49 (0) 1733 260035


holger.klehr@trelleborg.com

Jean-Jacques Merour | Area Sales Manager France West and Italy


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +33(0) 607 983 975


jean-jacques.merour@trelleborg.com

John Sydtveit | Area Sales Manager Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +47 69836841


john.sydtveit@trelleborg.com

Jorn Kvithyll | Area Sales Manager Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +47 908 30 575


jorn.kvithyll@trelleborg.com

Lisbeth Törnros | Area Customer Service Nordic


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

Telephone: +47 69836858


lisbeth.tornros@trelleborg.com

Martijn Boerma | Business Development Manager Asia Pacific


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +31 621 124 202


martijn.boerma@trelleborg.com

Michal Kurczynski | Business Development Manager for Eastern Europe


c/o Trelleborg Pipe Seals | Pipe Systems Seals

mobile: +48 881 333 737


Michal.Kurczynski@trelleborg.com


12