Nomination Committee of Trelleborg AB prior to the 2023 Annual General Meeting

According to a previous resolution by the Annual General Meeting of Trelleborg AB, the Chairman of the Board is assigned the task of annually asking the five largest shareholders, in terms of votes registered on August 31, to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee prior to the next Annual General Meeting.

The following have agreed to participate in the Nomination Committee prior to the 2023 Annual General Meeting:

Ragnar Lindqvist, Dunker Foundations
Per Trygg, Lannebo Funds
Anna Sundberg, Handelsbanken Funds
Johan Sjöström, Second Swedish National Pension Fund
Ulrik Grönvall, Swedbank Robur Funds

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to propose the Board of Directors as well as remuneration to the Board of Directors. Further, the Committee shall submit proposals for Auditor and Auditor fees and Chairman for the Annual General Meeting.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 27, 2023.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by email to no later than January 31, 2023.