Infrastructure

Connect with our infrastructure specialists

Please fill out the form to tell us about your product preferences and one of our skilled distributor representatives will get in touch with you. Alternatively, to speak to one of our distributors, please call one of the local offices from the list below.

Renewable Energy

Tel: +31 180 495 560
Contact: Cees Wien
Cees.Wien@trelleborg.com

Dredging

Mobile: +31 018 049 5563
Contact: Michel de Raad
Michel.de.Raad@trelleborg.com

Water Management

Tel: +31180495555
Contact: Andre de Graaf
Andre.de.graaf@trelleborg.com

Noise & Vibration Isolation for buildings

Tel: +31 180 49 55 28
Contact: Simon Wolfert
simon.wolfert@trelleborg.com

Bored Tunnels

Contact: Frank Blok
frank.blok@trelleborg.com

Immersed Tunnels

Contact: Frans Melchers
Office: + 31(0)180 495 555
Direct: + 31(0)180 495 596
Mobile: + 31(0)683 116 498
frans.melchers@trelleborg.com

Oil sands

Tel: +31 180 495 569 
Contact: Ad den Engelsman
Ad.den.Engelsman@trelleborg.com

Coating & Lining

Tel: +31 180 495 569
Contact: Ad den Engelsman
Ad.den.Engelsman@trelleborg.com

HQ new office

Headquarters

Trelleborg Marine and Infrastructure
JAFZA One, Tower A
Office 1620, Jebel Ali 
PO Box. 261758
Dubai, UAE 

Tel : +9714 8086000    Fax : +971 4 8086060 
Email: marine_infra@trelleborg.com

For a faster response, please complete the inquiry form on this page.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*