Infrastructure

Connect with our infrastructure specialists

Please fill out the form to tell us about your product preferences and one of our skilled distributor representatives will get in touch with you. Alternatively, to speak to one of our distributors, please call one of the local offices from the list below.

Renewable Energy

Contact: Cees Wien
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 560
Mobile: +31 (0)653 813 159 
Cees.Wien@trelleborg.com

Dredging

Contact: Michel de Raad
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 563
Mobile: +31 (0)630 003 923 
Michel.de.Raad@trelleborg.com

Water Management

Contact: Andre de Graaf
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 587
Mobile: +31 (0)613 857 281
Andre.de.graaf@trelleborg.com

Noise & Vibration Isolation for Civil Structures

Contact: Simon Wolfert
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 528
Mobile: +31 (0)682 548 324
simon.wolfert@trelleborg.com

Underground Construction

Contact: Frank Blok
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 525
Mobile: +31 (0)657 388 831
frank.blok@trelleborg.com

Immersed Tunnels

Contact: Frans Melchers
Office: + 31(0)180 495 555
Direct: + 31(0)180 495 596
Mobile: + 31(0)683 116 498
frans.melchers@trelleborg.com

Oil sands

Contact: Ad den Engelsman
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 569
Mobile: +31 (0)651 919 244
Ad.den.Engelsman@trelleborg.com

Coating & Lining

Contact: Ad den Engelsman
Office: +31 (0)180 495 555
Direct: +31 (0)180 495 569
Mobile: +31 (0)651 919 244
Ad.den.Engelsman@trelleborg.com

Infrastructure Projects - China

North of Nanwan community, 
Jihongtan subdistrict, 
Chengyang District, Qingdao City, 
Shandong Province, China

Contact: Eddy Chen  

Direct: +86 532 89760751

qingdao@trelleborg.com

Trelleborg Ridderkerk BV/PA Infrastructure

Verlengde Kerkweg 15, 2985 AZ, Ridderkerk, the Netherlands

Tel : +31 (0)180 495 555
Email: marine_infra@trelleborg.com

For a faster response, please complete the inquiry form on this page.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*