Global Contact Information - Trelleborg Wheels

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Drop us a line and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

General Inquiries

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Sales Representatives

Select an address by choosing from the drop down below. If you can't find a contact for your area or country, please select a country or area close to you or send an e-mail to info.tws@trelleborg.com with your request.

Agricultural & Forestry Tires

3Contacts
USA

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division

570 Trelleborg Drive
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: (800) 548-84733

Andrea Masella
Director of Sales North & Central America
E-mail: andrea.masella@trelleborg.com
Phone: (864) 595-2205

Cara Junkins
Regional Sales Manager - Trelleborg
E-mail:  cara.junkins@trelleborg.com
Phone: 636-399-4932

Luke Brown
Segment Sales Manager- National Programs, Ag.
E-mail: luke.brown@trelleborg.com
Phone: 507-308-8717

Taylor Grout
Sales Manager, OEM
E-mail: taylor.grout@trelleborg.com
Phone: 470-303-3225

Kevin M. Lowe
Key Account Manager - USA
E-mail: kevin.lowe@trelleborg.com 
Phone: (865) 312-0085

Kevin Mosser
Area Sales Manager
E-mail: kevin.mosser@trelleborg.com
Phone: 419-341-3445

Chris Neidert
Area Sales Manager
E-mail:   chris.neidert@trelleborg.com
Phone:   (866) 633-8473

Linda Lanni
Manager Business Development
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Phone: (866) 633-8473

Kevin Herink
Technical Service Manager / Field Engineer
E-mail: Kevin.Herink@trelleborg.com
Phone: (641) 426-0000


Canada

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division
570 Trelleborg Drive
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: (800) 548-84733

Andrea Masella
Director of Sales North & Central America
E-mailandrea.masella@trelleborg.com
Phone: (864) 595-2205

Michel Coombs
Key Account Manager - Canada
E-mail: michel.coombs@trelleborg.com
Phone: (514) 248-0924

Linda Lanni
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Phone:   (866) 633-8473


Mexico

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division
570 Trelleborg Drive
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: (800) 548-84733

Fernando Rodríguez Ramírez
Sales Manager
E-mail:  fer.rodriguez@trelleborg.com
Phone: +52 (81) 2621 9402


Materials Handling & Construction Tires

3Contacts
Canada

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 
Canada Distribution Center

1026 Torbram Rd STE 802
Brampton, ON L6T 5L4
Tel: 781-486-5996

Jason Canning
Commercial Director MH & CON, North America

E-mail: Jason.Canning@trelleborg.com
Phone: (423) 402-6824

Troy Whitman
Regional Sales Manager - Canada

E-mail: Troy.Whitman@trelleborg.com
Phone: (416) 420-8326

Western Canada – Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Yukon Territory, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan
Jamie Davidson
E-mail:
 Jamie.Davidson@trelleborg.com
Phone: (403) 585-4667

Central Canada - Ontario
Tyler O’Neale
E-mail:
 Tyler.Oneale@trelleborg.com
Phone: (416) 700-2084

Eastern Canada – New Brunswick, Quebec, Prince Edward Islands, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia
Stephanie Girard

E-mail: stephanie.girard@trelleborg.com
Phone: (418) 933-7768



Mexico & Latin America

Mexico
Trelleborg Industrial Tires Mexico SA de CV 

Pedregal # 3427
Col Moctezuma 
C.P. 64240
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel: 01(81)8301-2021 

Roberto Gonzalez
Sales Director, Replacement Market
E-mail: Roberto.Gonzalez@trelleborg.com
Phone: +52 81 83011327
 
Latin America
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.

107 Audubon Rd.
Bld. 2 STE 205
Wakefield, MA 01880
Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140

Alessandro Sacco
Export Director – South America
Email: Alessandro.Sacco@trelleborg.com
Phone: +55 1128029165

Eduardo Marrone
Export Sales – South America
Email: eduardo.marrone@trelleborg.com

Allan Paredes
Central America Regional Manager
E-mail: Allan.Paredes@trelleborg.com
Phone: + 504-3220-5710

Geronimo Herrera
Caribbean Regional Manager
E-mail: Geronimo.hererra@trelleborg.com
Phone: (330) 414-4208

United States

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 

Industrial Tire Division 
107 Audubon Road, Building 2, Suite 205
Wakefield, MA 01880

Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140

Jason Canning
Commercial Director MH & CON, North America

E-mail: Jason.Canning@trelleborg.com
Phone: (423) 402-6824

Replacement Sales

Regional Sales Manager - West                 
Jeff Cole
E-mail: 
Jeff.Cole@trelleborg.com
Phone: (463) 214-0149

Regional Sales Manager - East                 
Geronimo Herrera 
E-mail:
 Geronimo.Herrera@trelleborg.com
Phone: (330) 414-4208

California
Javier Valdez
E-mail:
 Javier.Valdez@trelleborg.com
Phone: (562) 320-7940

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Alaska 
Paul DeCamp
E-mail:
 Paul.DeCamp@trelleborg.com
Phone: (503) 545-5972

Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico
Tim Papini
E-mail: Tim.Papini@trelleborg.com
Phone: (520) 437-7552

Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas
Drew Townsend
E-mail:
 Drew.Townsend@trelleborg.com
Phone: (469) 580-9807

Hawaii
Paschal Dellavedova
E-mail: Paschal.Dellavedova@trelleborg.com
Phone: (720) 576-7860

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Kevin McCallson
E-mail:
 Kevin.McCallson@trelleborg.com
Phone: (916) 223-8404

Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana
Cody Hafeli
E-mail:
 Cody.Hafeli@trelleborg.com
Phone: (618) 381-1002

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee
Logan Williams
E-mail: Logan.Williams@trelleborg.com
Phone: (803) 372-4730

Mississippi, Alabama, Florida 
Matt Ferrell
E-mail:
 Matt.Ferrell@trelleborg.com
Phone: (850) 274-4601

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Vince Giamberdino
E-mail:
 Vince.Giamberdino@trelleborg.com
Phone: (716) 339-4397

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Steve Benavides
E-mail:
 Steve.Benavides@trelleborg.com
Phone: (248) 804-4361

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia
Tyler Ashley
E-mail:
 Tyler.Ashley@trelleborg.com
Phone: (681) 238-0791

National Programs


Robbie Gilliss
E-mail:
 Robbie.Gilliss@trelleborg.com
Phone: (717) 858-4992

National Accounts Manager – Material Handling
Rusty Ellis
E-mail:
 Rusty.Ellis@trelleborg.com
Phone: (704) 995-5536

National Accounts Manager – OTR/Construction
Marshall Prewitt
E-mail:
 Marshall.Prewitt@trelleborg.com
Phone: (225) 400-7051

Segment Sales Manager - OTR
Paschal Dellavedova
E-mail:
 Paschal.Dellavedova@trelleborg.com
Phone: (720) 576-7860



Media Contacts

Agriculture & Forestry Tires

Marc Margossian

Phone: (781) 914-3416

Marc.Margossian@trelleborg.com

Data privacy office