Global Contact Information - Trelleborg Wheels

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Drop us a line and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

General Inquiries

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Sales Representatives

Select an address by choosing from the drop down below. If you can't find a contact for your area or country, please select a country or area close to you or send an e-mail to info.tws@trelleborg.com with your request.

Agricultural & Forestry Tires

2Contacts
USA

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division

570 Trelleborg DRIVE
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: 800-548-84733

Andrea Masella

Country Manager – North & Central America
E-mail: andrea.masella@trelleborg.com
Office: (864) 595-2205

Chris Neidert
Northeast Sales Manager
E-mail: chris.neidert@trelleborg.com
Office:     (330) 687-1658

Kevin M. Lowe
Key Account Manager Agricultural & Forestry Tires
E-mail: kevin.lowe@trelleborg.com
Cell: (865) 312-0085

Linda Lanni
Manager Business Development
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Office: (866) 633-8473

Kellie Gault
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: kellie.gault@trelleborg.com
Office: 864 699 4892

Brad Jones
Sales Development Manager
E-mail: brad.jones@trelleborg.com
Phone: 234-312-8184

Douglas Saville
Midwest Sales Manager
E-Mail: douglas.saville@trelleborg.com
Phone: 507 -735 -2246 
 
Caleb Pifer
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: Caleb.pifer@trelleborg.com
Phone: 866-633-8473
 
Kevin Herink
Technical Service Manager / Field Engineer
E-Mail: Kevin.Herink@trelleborg.com
Phone: 641-426-0000



Canada

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division
570 Trelleborg DRIVE
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: 800-548-84733

Chris Neidert
Northeast Sales Manager
E-mail:  chris.neidert@trelleborg.com
Office: (330) 687-1658

Linda Lanni
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Office:   (866) 633-8473

Kellie Gault
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: kellie.gault@trelleborg.com
Office: 864-699-4892

Michel Coombs
Sale Manager Canada
E-mail: michel.coombs@trelleborg.com
Phone: 514-248-0924


Materials Handling & Construction Tires

3Contacts
Canada
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 
Canada Distribution Center

1026 Torbram Rd STE 802
Brampton, ON L6T 5L4
Tel: 781-486-5996

Grant Hiller

Mexico & Latin America
Mexico
Trelleborg Industrial Tires Mexico SA de CV 

Pedregal # 3427
Col Moctezuma 
C.P. 64240
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel: 01(81)8301-2021 

Roberto Gonzalez
E-mail: Roberto.Gonzalez@trelleborg.com


 
Latin America
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.

107 Audubon Rd.
Bld. 2 STE 205
Wakefield, MA 01880
Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140
 
Alessandro Sacco
Email: alessandro.sacco@trelleborg.com


United Stated
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 
Industrial Tire Division 

107 Audubon Road, Building 2, Suite 205
Wakefield, MA 01880

Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140

Replacement Sales
Director of Replacement Sales - USA                 
Jason Canning 
West Territory Manager - USA                 
Dean Camino 
E-mail:
dean.canimo@trelleborg.com

East Territory Manager - USA                 
Geronimo Herrera 
E-mail:
geronimo.herrera@trelleborg.com

Central Territory Manager - USA                 
Jared Popelka 
E-mail:
jared.popelka@trelleborg.com
  
California
Jim Pinon
E-mail:
jim.pinon@trelleborg.com

Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Oregon 
Paul DeCamp
E-mail:
Paul.DeCamp@trelleborg.com

Colorado, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico
Paschal Dellavedova
 

E-mail:
paschal.dellavedova@trelleborg.com

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Kentucky
Jeff Cole
E-mail:
Jeff.Cole@trelleborg.com 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Marshall Prewitt
E-mail:
Marshall.Prewitt@trelleborg.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Kevin McCallson
E-mail:
Kevin.McCallson@trelleborg.com

Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Chuck Bates
E-mail:
Chuck.Bates@trelleborg.com

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
Logan Williams
E-mail:
Logan.Williams@trelleborg.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Florida 
Contact data will soon be available

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, New Hampshire
Vince Giamberdino
E-mail:
Vince.Giamberdino@trelleborg.com

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, New Jersey
Contact data will soon be available

Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
Steve Benavides
E-mail:
steve.benavides@trelleborg.com



Media Contacts

Agriculture & Forestry Tyres

Justin Tilus

OEM Manager Trelleborg Ag North, Central America

joseph.tilus@trelleborg.onmicrosoft.com