Global Contact Information - Trelleborg Wheels

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Drop us a line and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

General Inquiries

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Sales Representatives

Select an address by choosing from the drop down below. If you can't find a contact for your area or country, please select a country or area close to you or send an e-mail to info.tws@trelleborg.com with your request.

Agricultural & Forestry Tires

2Contacts
USA

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division

570 Trelleborg DRIVE
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: 800-548-84733

Andrea Masella
Marketing Manager
E-mail: andrea.masella@trelleborg.com
Phone: (864) 595-2205

Chris Neidert
Operations Manager
E-mail:   chris.neidert@trelleborg.com
Phone:   (866) 633-8473

Kevin M. Lowe
Key Account Manager Agricultural & Forestry Tires
E-mail: kevin.lowe@trelleborg.com 
Phone: (865) 312-0085

Jeff Jankowski
Director of Sales - North America
E-mail:  jeff.jankowski@trelleborg.com
Phone: (704) 989-0876

Douglas Saville
Midwest Sales Manager
E-mail: douglas.saville@trelleborg.com
Phone: 507 -735 -2246

Linda Lanni
Manager Business Development
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Phone: (866) 633-8473

Caleb Pifer
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: Caleb.pifer@trelleborg.com
Phone: (866) 633-8473

Kevin Herink
Technical Service Manager / Field Engineer
E-mail: Kevin.Herink@trelleborg.com
Phone: (641) 426-0000


Canada

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.
Agricultural & Forestry Tire Division
570 Trelleborg DRIVE
Spartanburg
SC 29301
USA

Phone: 800-548-84733

Andrea Masella
Marketing Manager
E-mailandrea.masella@trelleborg.com
Phone: (864) 595-2205

Michel Coombs
Sale Manager Canada
E-mail: michel.coombs@trelleborg.com
Phone: (514) 248-0924

Chris Neidert
Operations Manager - North America
E-mail:  chris.neidert@trelleborg.com
Phone: (330) 396-7131

Linda Lanni
Customer Service / Inside Sales
E-mail: linda.lanni@trelleborg.com
Phone:   (866) 633-8473

Caleb Pifer
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: Caleb.pifer@trelleborg.com
Phone: (866) 633-8473

Materials Handling & Construction Tires

3Contacts
Canada
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 
Canada Distribution Center

1026 Torbram Rd STE 802
Brampton, ON L6T 5L4
Tel: 781-486-5996

Grant Hiller
Sales Director

E-mail: Grant.Hiller@trelleborg.com
Phone: (416) 347-1137


Mexico & Latin America
Mexico
Trelleborg Industrial Tires Mexico SA de CV 

Pedregal # 3427
Col Moctezuma 
C.P. 64240
Monterrey, N.L.
Tel: 01(81)8301-2021 

Roberto Gonzalez
Sales Director, Replacement Market
E-mail: Roberto.Gonzalez@trelleborg.com
Phone: +52 81 83011327


 
Latin America
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.

107 Audubon Rd.
Bld. 2 STE 205
Wakefield, MA 01880
Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140
 
Alessandro Sacco
South America Regional Manager
Email: alessandro.sacco@trelleborg.com
Phone: +55 11976394686

Allan Paredes
Central America Regional Manager
E-mail: allan.paredes@trelleborg.com
Phone: + 521 8183011327

Geronimo Herrera Caribbean
Regional Manager
E-mail: Geronimo.hererra@trelleborg.com
Phone: (330) 414-4208


United Stated
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc. 
Industrial Tire Division 

107 Audubon Road, Building 2, Suite 205
Wakefield, MA 01880

Tel. 1-800-948-TIRE (8473) 
Fax 330-396-7140

Replacement Sales
Director of Replacement Sales - USA                 
Jason Canning 
E-mail: jason.canning@trelleborg.com
Phone: (423) 402-6824

West Territory Manager - USA                 
Jared Popelka 
E-mail:
jared.popelka@trelleborg.com
Phone: (214) 592-6310

East Territory Manager - USA                 
Geronimo Herrera 
E-mail:
geronimo.herrera@trelleborg.com
Phone: (330) 414-4208

California
Javier Valdez
E-mail:
Javier.Valdez@trelleborg.com
Phone: (562) 320-7940

Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Oregon, Alaska 
Paul DeCamp
E-mail:
Paul.DeCamp@trelleborg.com
Phone: (503) 545-5972

Colorado, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico
Tim Papini

E-mail: tim.Papini@trelleborg.com
Phone: (520) 437-7552

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Kentucky
Scott Turner
E-mail:
scott.turner@trelleborg.com
Phone: (219) 216-1387

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Drew Townsend
E-mail:
drew.townsend@trelleborg.com
Phone: (469) 580-9807

Hawaii
Paschal Dellavedova

E-mail: paschal.dellavedova@trelleborg.com
Phone: (720) 576-7860

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Kevin McCallson
E-mail:
Kevin.McCallson@trelleborg.com
Phone: (916) 223-8404

Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
Jared Popelka
E-mail:
Jared.Popelka@trelleborg.com
Phone: (214) 592-6310

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
Logan Williams
E-mail: Logan.Williams@trelleborg.com
Phone: (803) 372-4730

Tennessee, Alabama, Florida 
Matt Ferrell
E-mail:
matt.ferrell@trelleborg.com
Phone: (850) 274-4601

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, New Hampshire
Vince Giamberdino
E-mail:
Vince.Giamberdino@trelleborg.com
Phone: (716) 339-4397

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, New Jersey
Denny Cassidy
E-mail:
denny.cassidy@trelleborg.com
Phone: (215) 907-2439

Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
Steve Benavides
E-mail:
steve.benavides@trelleborg.com
Phone: (248) 804-4361


Media Contacts

Agriculture & Forestry Tyres

Justin Tilus

OEM Manager Trelleborg Ag North, Central America

justin.tilus@trelleborg.com

Data privacy office