Global Contact Information - Trelleborg Wheels

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Drop us a line and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

General Inquiries

*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Questions & Answers

Here you have the opportunity to ask all kinds of questions simply by filling in the Ask us form. We will reply to you and publish the Q & A on this page in the future.

Sales areas United Kingdom and Ireland

In the Sales areas United Kingdom and Ireland you will see maps of both the UK and Ireland and how we have formed our commercial regions. On the maps, click on a region for the appropriate contact information to receive advice and technical information.

2Contacts
Agricultural & Forestry Tyres
Trelleborg Wheel Systems UK Ltd
1 Redwing Court
Willow Farm Business Park
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
England
DE74 2UH

Tel. +44 01530 565656
Fax +44 01530 565630

info.tws.uk@trelleborg.com

Agricultural & Forest & Farm sales contacts
Northern England and Scotland:
Keith Grant
07836 740922
E-mail: keith.grant@trelleborg.com

East and South East England:
Andrew Daniels
07710 004755
E-mail: andrew.daniels@trelleborg.com

South West, Wales and West Midlands: 
Jimmy Jones
07785 996637
E-mail: jimmy.jones@trelleborg.com

Ireland and Northern Ireland:
David Brassington
+353 86 7733883
Email: david.brassington@trelleborg.com


In addition to our Agricultural Business Managers, we also provide a top-level service through our Technical Manager and our Customer Service team.  Please feel free to call us!

Customer Service
Telephone: 
0845 6011081
0845 6011082
0845 6011083
Fax: 01530 565630
Email:   info.tws.uk@trelleborg.com



1Contacts
Industrial Tyres
Trelleborg Industrial Tyres UK Ltd
Riverside Court
Beaufort Park Way
Chepstow
NP16 5UH

Tel. +44 (0) 1291 637660

Trelleborg Wheel Systems UK Limited
Registered in England and Wales
Registered No. 1930844
Registered Office Trelleborg, Ashchurch, Tewkesbury, GL20 8JS

tws.ind.uk@trelleborg.com

Media Contacts

Agriculture & Forestry Tyres

Roberto Angelucci

Digital Marketing Manager

roberto.angelucci@trelleborg.com

Arianna Antonielli

Branding, Advertising & Internal Communication

arianna.antonielli@trelleborg.com