Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee for the 2017 Annual General Meeting 

At Trelleborg AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 21, 2016, the Chairman of the Board was assigned the task of asking five major shareholders in the Company to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee, that will prepare proposals regarding Board members to be presented to the 2017 Annual General Meeting for resolution.

The following persons have agreed to participate in the Nomination Committee:

Ragnar Lindqvist, Dunker Interests
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
Peter Lagerlöf, Lannebo Funds
Tomas Risbecker, AMF & AMF Funds
Olof Jonasson, First AP Fund

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Trelleborg, Sweden, on April 27, 2017, at 17:00 CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals regarding candidates for the Board of Trelleborg may address these by e-mail to or directly to the Chairman of the Board Sören Mellstig or any of the above mentioned members of the Nomination Committee.

Nomination Committee for the AGM 2017

Name/Representing Share of votes August 31, 2016 Share of votes December 30, 2016
Ragnar Lindqivst (chair), 
Henry and Gerda Dunker Foundation 
54.0%  54.0% 
Tomas Risbecker,
AMF & AMF Funds
3.4%  3.2% 
Henrik Didner,
Didner & Gerge Funds  
2.8%  2.9% 
Olof Jonasson,
First AP Funds
1.8%  1.7% 
Peter Lagerlöf,
Lannebo Funds 
1.4%  1.8% 
Total  63.4%  63.6%