人力资源

人力资源相关事务,请联系以下各业务领域的人力资源经理:



特瑞堡涂层系统
Maurizio Avagnale
Trelleborg Coated Systems
Strada per Tavazzano
26855 Lodi Vecchio
Italy
电话:+39 037 140 61
maurizio.avagnale@trelleborg.com

特瑞堡工业系统
Helene Mauritzon Taylor
Trelleborg Industrial Solutions
Johan Kocksgatan 10
23181 Trelleborg
Sweden
电话:+46 410 510 00
helene.mauritzon.taylor@trelleborg.com

特瑞堡海洋工程与建设
Eva Svensson
Trelleborg Offshore & Construction
Johan Kocksgatan 10
231 81 Trelleborg
Sweden
电话:+46 410 510 00
eva.svensson@trelleborg.com

特瑞堡密封系统
Keeley White
Trelleborg Sealing Solutions
International Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GB-Gloucestershire, GL20 8UQ
电话:+44 1684 857 613
keeley.white@trelleborg.com

特瑞堡轮胎系统
Ciro Di Cecio
Trelleborg Wheel Systems
Via Naz. Tiburtina, 143
IT-00010 Villa Adriana (Roma)
Italy
电话:+39 0774 38 41
ciro.dicecio@trelleborg.com

特瑞堡集团总部
人力资源高级副总裁 Paolo Astarita
Trelleborg Group Head Office
Johan Kocksgatan 10
PO Box: 153
SE-231 81 Trelleborg
电话:+46 410 670 00
paolo.astarita@trelleborg.com
 
Ingrid Ragnarsson
Trelleborg AB (publ)
Box 153
SE-231 22 Trelleborg
Sweden
电话:+46 410 670 56
ingrid.ragnarsson@trelleborg.com
Last updated 2015-12-04 |  Print this page Print this page |  E-mail this page E-mail this page   Facebook   Twitter
E-mail this pagex


Receiver e-mail address


Your e-mail address


Subject


Your message